India's Leading Matrimony Site
 
 
   Next>>
 
KhyatiV  
Age 29
Height 5'4" (163 cms)
Weight 48 Kg (105 lbs)
Never Married, Hindu, Vaishnav Vania Female from Baroda, Gujarat, India
Please Login to use this features
• ABOUT MYSELF - I am a fun loving girl. In my free time I like to listen to music, watch tv or spend time with my family. I believe that marriage is all about understanding each other better and according to me a life partner should be my best friend forever. I love being what i am and cant pretend and see the same in my partner. I believe that doing a good deed a day seres the purpose of praying to god and going to temple.
• MY IDEAL MATCH - I want my partner to be my best friend. A relationship is all about commitment, understanding & supporting each other. When two people get along togather, their families too get tied up in a knot. I want all the relations to have life in it and understand each other, respect my parents and same would be from my side. I looking for mother and father and not in laws.
• MY EDUCATION - I had a good academic carrer and during my post graduation I have been topper of my college. I have completed my schooling and graduation from baroda and my post graduation from udaipur.
• MY PARENTS - We are a nuclear family with four members in our family. My family follows liberal system. We are a blend of traditional and modern values.
• MY INTERESTS & HOBBIES - I love painting, sketching, listing to music, travelling, cooking, watching movies, hanging out with friends.
• MY OCCUPATION - I started my career with a chemical firm, amines biotech as export assistant and after that i joined Jhaveri Securities as Research analyst. I recently got an opportunity in dena bank and currently working there.
• MY FAMILY - My parents really rock. They are understanding and have always supported in all my decisions. They always been my friend, philosoper and guide. They are few of those parents who encourage to do what my heart says. I can discuss with them anything is want without any hesitation and i feel that I am blessed to have such lovely parents.I feel that even if god have been with me wouldnt have done so much for me that my parents have done. People truely say that god cant be everywhere so he created parents and its so true for me.
• MY SIBLINGS - I have a lovely brother who is Pursuing his CA and i really love him. We share a very good rapot and have lot of love for each other but unlike others we also still fight but then bonding gets more stronger and thats what i love about it.
  Personal Information  
Name
Khyati Vakharia
Gender
F
Age
29
Marital Status
Never Married
Height
5'4" 163 cms
Weight
48 Kg 105 lbs
Body Type
Slim
Complexion
Wheatish
Eye wear
Contact Lens
Manglik?
No
Sun Sign
Scorpio
Blood group
B+
Special case
No
 
  Religion / Culture  
Her religion Hindu
Her caste / subcaste is Vaishnav Vania, Dasa Lad
Her mother tongue is Gujarati
She speaks Gujarati, Hindi & English at home
She knows Hindi, English & Gujarati languages
Cultural Values: Liberal
She is somewhat religious
 
  Lifestyle
 
Food habits: Vegetarian
Smoking habits: Non-smoker
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
 
  Hobbies & Interests  
Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / drawing, Photography, Singing Interests: Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Books clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television Music: Enjoy most forms of music Reads: Fantasy, History Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World Cinema Sports: Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports Cuisine: American, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress: Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual Designer Indian / Ethnic wear Western formal wear, Casaul usaully in Jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
 
 
   Education & Career  
Qualification: Master's degree
Occupation...
   Nature:
Service
   Field: Bank/Finance/Investment
   Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
  Roots  
Native Place: Bharuch
She spent her childhood in N/a
 Birth details...
   Date: 31/10/1984
  Time: 6:50 (hh:mm)
   City: Surat
   State/Country: Gujarat / India
 
  Family  
She lives with her parents in Baroda, Gujarat, India. There are 4 people living with her. Her family includes 1 unmarried brother.
 
 
<<Previous    
(use keys < and > to navigate)
     
Communities | Articles | Advertise With Us | Affiliate Program | Tell-A-Friend | Found Your Match? | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Feedback | Sitemap
Bengali Brides | Gujarati Brides | Hindi Brides | Kannada Brides | Malayalam Brides | Oriya Brides | Marathi Brides | Marwari Brides | Punjabi Brides | Sindhi Brides
Tamil Brides | Telugu Brides | Brides from India | Brides from USA | Brides from UK | Brides from UAE | Brides from Australia | Brides from Canada | Bengali Grooms
Gujarati Grooms | Hindi Grooms | Kannada Grooms | Malayalam Grooms | Oriya Grooms | Marathi Grooms | Marwari Grooms | Punjabi Grooms | Sindhi Grooms
Tamil Grooms | Telugu Grooms | Grooms from India | Grooms from USA | Grooms from UK | Grooms from UAE | Grooms from Australia | Grooms from Canada
Copyright © 1999-2010 Vivah.com Matrimonials - All Rights Reserved.